Board Members

Meet the Daviess County CEO Board Members

  • Tony Barnard
    Member

    Title: High School Guidance Counselor

  • Jeffrey Doyle
    Member

    Organization:
    jdoyle@barr.k12.in.us

    Title: High School Principal

  • Karie Craney
    Member

    Organization:
    kcraney@evdio.org

    Title: High School Principal

  • Dr. Dan Roach
    Member

    Organization:
    droach@wcs.k12.in.us

    Title: Washington Community Schools Superintendent

  • Natalie Smith
    Member

    Organization:
    njsmith@dcedc.net

    Title: Business Partner/Investor

  • Marsha Clarke
    Member

    Organization:
    mclarke88@live.com

    Title: Business Partner/Investor

  • Thomas Huff
    Member

    Organization:
    thuff@alliancebarrierfilms.com

    Title: Business Partner/Investor

  • Darla Miles
    Member

    Organization:
    dmiles@dcedc.net

    Title: Community Leader

  • Marilyn McCullough
    Member

    Organization:
    mmccullough@clthompsoninsurance.com

    Title: Community Leader

  • Tony Graber
    Member

    Organization:
    tgraber@grabercrane.com

    Title: Community Leader/Business Owner

  • Ron Arnold
    Member

    Organization:
    rarnold@dcedc.net

    Title: Community Leader

  • John Clauss
    Member

    Organization:
    john.clauss@germanamerican.com

    Title: Banking Member